Yoga and wellness Services
Rudrakhsa Yoga

Covering the background of Yoga, Pantanjali’s 8 Limbs to the Path of Enlightenment, Ayurveda &Yogic lifestyle(based on four principle of Yogachara-ahara,achar a,vihara & vichara) and include ethics for the Yoga teacher. Ayurveda & traditional texts ( Yoga sutra of Patanjali,Samkhya philosophy,Charka samhita, Bhagvada Gita etc.)


Shatkarma (Yogic way of detoxification)

  • jala Neti
  • Sutra Neti
  • Dhauti (Vamana)
  • Nauli
  • Kapalabhati
  • Tratak


You will be introduce to the authentic asna in more comfortable way in the supervision of Yogacharya.
Yogic postures comprise four hours of the daily schedule.
Covering the learning of technique, training and practice. Includes principle of instruction, demonstration, observation, assisting/ correcting. Conscious training in concentration.


Ayurvedic way of detoxification

  • Vamana karma (Therapeutic emesis)
  • Virechana karma (Therapeutic purgation)
  • Anuvasana vasti (Oil/ unctuous enema)
  • Asthapana vasti (Decoction based enema)
  • Nasya karma (Nasal administration of medicaments).
  • Learn the science of Yogic way of breathing for balancing your prana energy.
  • Feel the dynamic resonance of Vedic mantra chanting.


Bandha means to lock, close-off, to stop. In the practice of a Bandha, the energy flow to a particular area of the body is blocked. When the Bandha is released, this causes the energy to flood more strongly through the body with an increased pressure. There are four types of Bandhas:
1. Mula Bandha - Anal Lock
2. Uddiyana Bandha - Lifting of the Diaphragm
3. Jalandhara Bandha - Chin Lock
4. Maha Bandha - Practice of all three Bandhas at the same time.
Generally, the breath is held during practice of the Bandhas. Mula Bandha and Jalandhara Bandha can be performed after the inhalation as well as after the exhalation. Uddiyana Bandha and Maha Bandha are only performed after the exhalation.


There are a variety of different methods for developing a successful meditation practice you will experience during this course. Developing your skills as a meditation teacher is an important part of filling your classes with rich meaningful content. The power of meditation is significant.


The physical body is made up of five elements namely - Air, Water, Fire, Earth and Aakash (ether - the tiny intercellular spaces in the human body). Imbalance of these elements disrupts the immunity system and causes disease. Deficiencies in any of these elements can be made up by connecting one part of the body with another in a particular manner through Mudras. When a finger representing an element is brought into contact with the thumb, that element is brought into balance. Therefore the disease caused by the imbalance is cured. Mudras start electromagnetic currents within the body which balance various constituting elements and restore health. The joining of fingers creates an effect on the human body.

Five Fingers for Five Elements

  • * Thumb - Fire
  • * Index - Air
  • * Middle - Aakash
  • * Ring - Earth
  • * Little - Water


“Chakra” is a Sanskrit word literally meaning "wheel." These centers were named as such because of the circular shape to the spinning energy centers which exist in our subtle etheric body, the non-material energetic counterpart to our physical body. There are seven main chakras and they are located along the spine extending out the front and back of the body. Each chakra has a number of specific qualities that correspond to the refinement of energy from the base-level material-self identity, located at the first chakras, up to the higher vibration spirit-level awareness of being at our crown. These energetic centers represent our highest level of integration split, prism like, into a spectrum of colors. Our opportunity in studying them is to learn how to master each chakra’s essence and unite them all into a unified field of brilliance. As such, we re-unite our disparate parts into a radian light of full self-awareness.